Chair of Trustees

Charlie Barling (Acting)


Amanda Jane Tattershall        Appointed by GB/board 29/09/2014 to 28/09/2022
Charles Stuart Barling             Appointed by GB/board 29/09/2014 to 19/11/2022
Graham Cunningham             Appointed by GB/board 01/04/2012 to 31/03/2024 
Ian Loffler                                 Elected by school staff 10/12/2018 to 09/12/2022
Jo Green                                    Elected by parents 10/12/2018 to 09/12/2022
Kathryn McKerrell                   Appointed by GB/board 09/09/2013 to 07/09/2021
Mary Quinn                              Elected by school staff 18/10/2017 to 17/10/2021
Nicholas Keith Parsons          Appointed by GB/board 15/12/2011 to 14/12/2021 
Richard Upson                        Appointed by GB/board 25/03/2009 to 24/03/2021
Claire Rumble                         Appointed by TB 10/02/2020 to 09/02/2024
Michael Tattershall                Appointed by TB 10/02/2020 to 09/02/2024
Richard Venn                          Appointed by TB 10/02/2020 to 09/02/2024
Natalie Glaysher                    Appointed  by TB 16/07/2020
Adam Quirke                          Appointed by TB  21/09/2020
Linda Butler                            Appointed by TB 21/09/2020


Colin Hughes                        Appointed by academy members 01/09/2018
Paul Fallon                            Appointed by GB/board 01/11/2012
Roger Bowley                       Appointed by academy members 17/12/2018

Accounting Officer

Graham Cunningham

Chief Financial Officer

Tracy Doyle                         23/05/2016

This information is also available on GOV.UK

Page Updated  29/09/2020