Spring 2020

Mon 06 Jan - Term Starts
Mon 17 Feb-Fri 21 Feb - Half Term 
13:30 Fri 03 Apr - Term End

Summer 2020

Mon 20 Apr - Inset Day
Tue 21 Apr - Term Starts
Fri 8 May - Bank Holiday
Mon 25 May - Fri 29 May - Half Term
13:30 Fri 17 Jul - End of Term

Term-Dates-19-20

Address
Longdean School
Rumballs Road
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP3 8JB

Page Updated 03/02/2020

Telephone
Main School: 01442 217277
Fax:              01442 233098

Pupil Absence please call
Da Vinci:      01442 205706
Franklin:       01442 205707
Gates:           01442 205760
Pascal:         01442 205703

Email: 
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Social Media:

PE@LongdeanPE
Science@LongdeanScience
History@LongdeanHistory